The Gruffalo Movie

The Gruffalo Movie

Leapin' Lemurs Member Night

Register

Leapin' Lemurs Member Night

Events & Programs

The Tennessee Aquarium offers a variety of special events and programs each month.

January 26 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00  PM Nature Nuts: Owls
January 28 Saturday 10:00 AM -10:30 AM The Gruffalo Movie Screening
January 28 Saturday 2:00 PM -2:30 PM The Gruffalo Movie Screening
January 28 Saturday 8:30 AM - 4:00 PM First Annual Youth Freshwater Conference
January 30 Monday 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM Homeschool Day
All February Tues. & Weds. 10:15 AM - 11:00 AM February Small Fry Mini Programs
February 10-11 Fri. -  Sat. 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM Family Sleep in the Deep
February 11 Saturday 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM Leapin' Lemurs
February 12 Sunday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Valentine's Sunset Cruise
February 16 Thursday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Aquarium Adventures: Textures in Nature
February 23 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nature Nuts: Winter Wildlife
February 23 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TNACI Tour
March 6 Monday   Early Summer Camp Registration
March 3 Friday 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Leapin' Lemurs Member Night
March 23 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TNACI Tour


diver with a sea turtle

Blog

Find all kinds of behind-the-scenes pictures and information about your favorite aquatic getaway located in the heart of downtown.

Explore
people with river sturgeon in net

Conservation

Did you know that Tennessee has the richest freshwater fauna of any state in the United States with over 320 fish species living in our waters?

Learn More
man and daughter looking at penguins

Membership

Join the Tennessee Aquarium today and come all year for FREE! Visit for an hour or two or stay all day. There's always something new to see and do.

Join Now
Sleep in the Deep

Sleep in the Deep

Ever dream of sleeping under the peaks alongside sharks, stingrays and more?

Explore