AquaScarium

Register

AquaScarium

Fall Color Cruises

Register

Fall Color Cruises

Caroling with the Fishes

Register

Caroling with the Fishes

Events & Programs

The Tennessee Aquarium offers a variety of special events and programs each month.

October 22 Sunday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM River GORGEous Fall Color Cruise
October 22 Sunday 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM River GORGEous Fall Color Cruises
October 24 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Tennessee Conservation Institute Tour
October 27 Friday 4:00 PM - 8:30 PM AquaScarium
October 29 Sunday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM River GORGEous Fall Color Cruise
October 29 Sunday 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Fall Cruise: Preserving TN Grand Canyon
November 5 Sunday 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM River GORGEous Fall Color Cruise
November 5 Sunday 1:00 PM - 4:30 PM Fall Cruise: Civil War HIstory w/ Jim Ogden
November 14 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM Tennessee Conservation Institute Tour
November 16 Thursday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Aquarium Adventures: Textures in Nature
November 17-18 Fri - Sat 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM Harvest Sleep in the Deep: Family Sleepover
November 18 Saturday 10:00 AM - Noon Nature Nuts: Fairy Houses
December Tues. & Weds. 10:15 AM -11:00 AM Small Fry Mini-Programs
December 3 Sunday 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Caroling with the Fishes
December 7 Thursday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Aquarium Adventures: Animal Ornaments
December 10 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Nature Nuts: Nature Photography for Kids
December 16 Saturday 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM PJ's & Polar Express 3D
December 17 Sunday 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM PJ's & Polar Express 3D
December 19 Tuesday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TNACI Tour
December 29 Friday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
December 30 Saturday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
December 31 Sunday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 5 Friday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 6 Saturday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 7 Sunday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 12 Friday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 13 Saturday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 14 Sunday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)
January 15 Monday 10 AM & 2 PM Sandhill Crane Cruises (2)


diver with a sea turtle

Blog

Find all kinds of behind-the-scenes pictures and information about your favorite aquatic getaway located in the heart of downtown.

Explore
people with river sturgeon in net

Conservation

Did you know that Tennessee has the richest freshwater fauna of any state in the United States with over 320 fish species living in our waters?

Learn More
man and daughter looking at penguins

Membership

Join the Tennessee Aquarium today and come all year for FREE! Visit for an hour or two or stay all day. There's always something new to see and do.

Join Now
Sleep in the Deep

Sleep in the Deep

Ever dream of sleeping under the peaks alongside sharks, stingrays and more?

Explore