Laugh with the Penguins Yoga Sessions

Register

Laugh with the Penguins Yoga Sessions

Nature Nuts: Rollin' on the River

Register

Nature Nuts: Rollin' on the River

Events & Programs

The Tennessee Aquarium offers a variety of special events and programs each month.

March 23 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TNACI Tour
March 24 Friday Noon - 1:30 PM Nature Nuts: Rollin' on the River
March 25 Saturday 8:00 AM & 8:30 AM Laugh with the Penguins Yoga Sessions
March 31 Friday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Aquarium Adventures: Butterflies
April 2 Sunday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Signs of Spring Nature Walk
April 7 Friday 7:00 PM -10:00 PM Paddle by Moonlight
April 9 Sunday 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM Spring Wildflower Walk
April 20 Thursday 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM TNACI Tour
April 27 Thursday 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM Aquarium Adventures: Birds
April 27 Thursday  5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nature Nuts: Birds in Bracelets
April 27 Thursday 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM Spring! A Celebration on the River
April 29 Saturday 8:00 AM - Noon Clean & Green
May 6 Saturday 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM Spring Family Night
May 12 Friday 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM Paddle by Moonlight
May 14 Sunday 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Happy Mother's Day Cruise
May 18 Thursday 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM Aquarium Adventures: Bigs and Littles
May 25 Thursday 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Nature Nuts: Bug Hunt
May 26-27 Fri. - Sat. 5:30 PM - 8:30 AM Family Sleep in the Deep


diver with a sea turtle

Blog

Find all kinds of behind-the-scenes pictures and information about your favorite aquatic getaway located in the heart of downtown.

Explore
people with river sturgeon in net

Conservation

Did you know that Tennessee has the richest freshwater fauna of any state in the United States with over 320 fish species living in our waters?

Learn More
man and daughter looking at penguins

Membership

Join the Tennessee Aquarium today and come all year for FREE! Visit for an hour or two or stay all day. There's always something new to see and do.

Join Now
Sleep in the Deep

Sleep in the Deep

Ever dream of sleeping under the peaks alongside sharks, stingrays and more?

Explore