Food & Bar

These fine caterers have met the standards required by the Tennessee Aquarium and IMAX®. Please choose from the following options for your catering needs.

Approved Caterers

212 Market
Phone: (423) 265-1212
Contact: Sally Moses
E-mail: admin@212market.com
Events with Taste
Phone: (423) 508-8023
Contact: Michelle Huffman
E-mail: mhuffman@ewtcaters.com
Big River Grille
Official restaurant of the Tennessee Aquarium
Phone: (423) 267-2739
Contact: Heather Couey
E-mail: HCOUEY@cwresturants.com
 
Lee Towery
Phone: (423) 267-9515
Contact: Lee Towery
E-mail: lctowery@comcast.net
Bluewater Grille
Phone: (423) 290-7141
Contact: Bailey Meredith
E-mail: bmeredith@cwrestaurants.com
Sticky Fingers
Phone: (423) 265-7333
Contact: Laura Cooper
Email: laura.cooper@stickyfingers.com
Catering Menu
The Chattanoogan Hotel
Phone: (423) 424-3727
Contact: Diana Wellman
Email: dwellman@chattanooganhotel.com
Swiss Am, Inc.
Phone: (423) 867-7752
Contact: Erika Kummer
E-mail: swissam1@aol.com
Sample Menu

Bar Options

Bars are available at the Tennessee Aquarium, IMAX® Theater and aboard the River Gorge Explorer for after-hours events only. The bartender fee is $150 per bar. We can set up host or cash bars, depending on your preferences. The Tennessee Aquarium and IMAX® has a fine selection of beverages from which to choose. Prices are by the drink.

Premium Liquor Brands - $6

Bacardi Rum 
Beefeater Gin 
Crown Royal
El Jimador Tequila 
Jack Daniels Tennessee Whiskey
Johnny Walker Red Label Scotch
Tito's Vodka

Beer Selection - $4

Bud Light
Fat Tire
Heineken
Yuengling

Wine Selection - $5

Little Penguin Cabernet
Little Penguin Chardonnay
McManis Pinot Girigio
Tiered wine levels available at $8 and $12 per glass.  

Soft Drink Selection - $2 each

Coke
Diet Coke
Sprite
Ginger Ale
Dasani Bottled Water

Contact Shelby Wade and she will get your event started in the right direction.